Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Watson Funeral Home
631 S. Main Street
Central Square, NY 13036
Tel: 1-315-676-5233

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Estella Mae (Egleston) Ladd Mon August 24, 2015
Earla H. (Persing) Sobotka Mills Mon August 17, 2015
Loreto 'Larry' Muscarella Wed August 12, 2015
Ronald A. Fairchild Fri July 31, 2015
Nancy J. (Dyer) Hamacher Thu July 16, 2015
John E. Gigon Tue July 14, 2015
Esther L. (Clark) Walts Tue July 07, 2015
Josette L. Christopher Fri June 26, 2015
Donald L. Smith Sat June 20, 2015
Patrick A. Kieffer Wed June 17, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Watson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |